Made reloading of configurations truely work. Now only changed or new
configs are reloaded. Deleted configs (and modules from individual
configs) are removed. Also this new functionality has been attached to
the SIGHUP signal. This means that by doing a "kill -HUP <roxenpid>"
all configurations will be reloaded. You no longer have to restart
Roxen when adding new configs.