Branch: Tag:

2014-10-24

2014-10-24 16:54:51 by Henrik Grubbström (Grubba) <grubba@grubba.org>

Updated to tzdata2014i.

72:   # 1:00 CET CEST CEMT Central Europe   # 1:00:14 SET Swedish (1879-1899)*   # 2:00 EET EEST Eastern Europe - # 3:00 FET Further-eastern Europe* + # 3:00 FET Further-eastern Europe (2011-2014)*   # 3:00 MSK MSD MSM* Moscow      # From Peter Ilieve (1994-12-04),
724:   # http://www.belta.by/ru/all_news/society/V-Belarusi-otmenjaetsja-perexod-na-sezonnoe-vremja_i_572952.html   # http://naviny.by/rubrics/society/2011/09/16/ic_articles_116_175144/   # http://news.tut.by/society/250578.html + # + # From Alexander Bokovoy (2014-10-09): + # Belarussian government decided against changing to winter time.... + # http://eng.belta.by/all_news/society/Belarus-decides-against-adjusting-time-in-Russias-wake_i_76335.html + # From Paul Eggert (2014-10-08): + # Hence Belarus can share time zone abbreviations with Moscow again. + #   # Zone NAME GMTOFF RULES FORMAT [UNTIL]   Zone Europe/Minsk 1:50:16 - LMT 1880    1:50 - MMT 1924 May 2 # Minsk Mean Time
736:    2:00 - EET 1992 Mar 29 0:00s    2:00 1:00 EEST 1992 Sep 27 0:00s    2:00 Russia EE%sT 2011 Mar 27 2:00s -  3:00 - FET +  3:00 - FET 2014 Oct 26 1:00s +  3:00 - MSK      # Belgium   #